The Young Leader Award recognizes young professionals under 40 who have made significant contributions to the marina and boatyard industry and collectively promise to play a big role in shaping its future.

We look for nominees that represent the broad range of employment opportunities in the industry. Awards were given to young marina and boatyard owners, managers and staff; marina consultants, engineers or other professional service providers; manufacturers and suppliers of marina and boatyard products, or other professions that rely on the marina and boatyard industry for their businesses.

The Docks Expo and Marina Dock Age Magazine are now accepting 2022 Young Leader Award nominations. Complete the form below.

2022 Young Leader Award Nomination Form

  • Information About the Young Leader Nominee

    Please provide the following information about the Young Leader nominee:
  • Information About You, the Nominator

    Provide the following information about you, the nominator: