Nelson Spencer, Jr.

Show Director
314.241.4310 X114
spence@wjinc.net

Jenn Deluca

Show Manager
314.296.1716
jenn@wjinc.net

Susie Jensen

Exhibit / Sponsorship Sales
314.241.4310
susie@wjinc.net

Jen Hoeferlin

Event Coordinator
314.241.7354
jhoeferlin@wjinc.net

Anna Townshend

Education
314.241.7355
anna@wjinc.net

Danielle Westfall

Registration Coordinator
314.241.7354
danielle@wjinc.net

Brad Kovach

Marketing Director
314.241.7354
brad@wjinc.net

Abby Hughes

Marketing Communications
314.241.7354
abby@wjinc.net

Connect With Us